board of directors

  • Adria Johnson

    President and CEO

    Metro United Way

  • Ashley Duncan

    Board Chair

    Republic Bank

  • Josh Kornberg

    Board Vice Chair

    Caesars Foundation of Floyd County

  • Dr. William Stout

    Board Treasurer

    University of Louisville

  • Lonnie Bellar

    LG&E KU

  • Lisa Bottorff

    Lantern Enterprises

  • Patricia Carver

    Bellarmine University

  • Dr. Karen M. Cost

    Norton Healthcare

  • Patrick Coty

    Yum! Brands

  • Mary Courtney

    Independence Bank

  • Jose Gaztambide

    Access Explorer

  • Elaine Gravatte

    DDW, The Color House – A Givaudan Company

  • Keith Hamilton

    LB Manufacturing Springfield, KY

  • Theo Hamilton

    Amalgamated Transit Union

  • Natalie Harris

    Coalition for the Homeless

  • Kristel Jensen

    Fifth Third Bank

  • Aimee Jewell

    Leadership Louisville Center

  • Stephen Lukinovich

    Mountjoy Chilton Medley

  • Ashwin Netto


  • Kent Oyler

    University of Louisville College of Business

  • Lauren Peter

    CoBank, Louisville Banking

  • Crystal Peterson


  • Judi Petty

    Community Volunteer

  • Dr. Marty Pollio

    Jefferson County Public Schools

  • Tanelle Sawyer


  • Kelly Schulz

    Frost Brown Todd LLC

  • Seema Sheth

    Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

  • Tommy Wallace

    Old National

  • Kristen Williams

    Play Cousins Collective

  • Nicole Yates

    Molina Healthcare


Sign up and find out about everything we’re doing for people in the community. Or how you can help us make a difference.