Cabinets & Committees

Community Impact Cabinet

  • Aimee Jewell

    Leadership Louisville Center

  • Aaron Brewer

    Yum! Brands

  • Vanessa Brewer

    Louisville Metro Government
    Department of Corrections

  • Ann Carruthers

    Clark Floyd Systems of CARE

  • Ria Chandler

    University of Louisville

  • Chrystal Hawkins

    Chrystal Power Consulting

  • Gaberiel Jones

    University of Louisville

  • Alecia Kennedy


  • Vanessa Koenigsmark

    Louisville Housing Opportunities and Micro-Enterprise (LHOME)

  • Nicole Krider

    Aetna U.S. Healthcare

  • Lauren Peter


  • Valecia Quinn

    Jewish Family & Career Services

  • Tyler Radford

    Regions Bank

  • Mark Robson


  • Megan Williams

    Meritrust Wealth Management

  • Josh Williams

    Louisville Healthcare CEO Council

Oldham County Advisory Council

  • Ashley Brown

  • Brent Deaves

    Oldham County Schools

  • Linnsey Joslin

  • William Kirk

    Stock Yards Bank & Trust Company

  • Kevin Nuss

    Oldham County Government

  • Christy Paulin

    Fastline Marketing Group

  • Judith Nell Petty

  • Matthew Rhodes

    Oldham County Health Department

  • Kara Sanders

Shelby County Advisory Council

  • David Bowling

    Bluegrass Coca-Cola Bottling Company

  • Emily Brewer

    Farm Credit Mid-America

  • Mary Courtney

    Independence Bank – Shelbyville

  • Nicole Durbin

    German American Bank – Shelby County

  • David Eaton

    City of Shelbyville Government

  • Pat Hargadon

    Farm Bureau Insurance

  • Judge Dan Ison

    Shelby County Judge Executive

  • Ray Leathers

    Shelby County Industrial Foundation

  • Dr. David Mooneyhan

  • Sally Sugg

    Shelby County Public Schools

  • Erin Warford

    Shelby County Government

Southern Indiana Advisory Council

  • Lisa Bottorff

    Incipio Workforce Solutions

  • Kofi Darku


  • Pat Daily

    New Washington State Bank

  • Cedric Knight

    Enterprise Car

  • Josh Kornberg

    Horseshoe Foundation

  • Erin Martin

    Jim Beam Distillery

  • Ashley McIntyre Braswell

    Clark County Youth Shelter & Family Services

  • Ashwin Netto

    Strothman & Co. PSC

Development Committee

  • Josh Kornberg


  • Harold Butler

  • Dr. John-Robert Curtin, PhD

  • Alan Engel

  • Jim Gravitt

  • Jerry Henderson

  • Daro Mott

  • Hamilton Thiersch

Executive Committee

  • Lisa Bottorff

    Lantern Enterprises

  • Ashley Duncan

    Republic Bank

  • Jose Gaztambide

    Access Explorer

  • Elaine Gravatte

    DDW, The Color House – A Givaudan Company

  • Adria Johnson

    President and CEO

    Metro United Way

  • Josh Kornberg

    Board Vice Chair

    Caesars Foundation of Floyd County

  • Kent Oyler

    University of Louisville College of Business

  • Judi Petty

    Community Volunteer

  • Holly Prather

    Leadership Louisville Center

  • Dr. William D. Stout

    University of Louisville

Finance Committee

  • Patricia Carver

    Bellarmine University

  • Bradlee Raybon Comer

    Republic Bank & Trust Company

  • Alexander Duca


  • Henry Erk

    Mercer Retiree

  • Barbara Lasky

    Baldwin CPAs

  • Barry R. Pennybaker

    Mountjoy Chilton Medley LLP

  • Larry Schwartz


  • Dr. William D. Stout

    University of Louisville

  • John Taylor

    Limestone Bank

Human Resources Committee

  • Rudy Ellis

    Dinsmore & Shohl LLP

  • Theresa Hettinger

    Metro United Way

  • Lillian Hunt

    GE Appliances

  • Audrey Kline

    University of Louisville

  • DeBorah McCormack, MS

    Texas Roadhouse

  • Marcia McClendon

    Humana Inc.

  • Bonnie Ogle

    Ogle & Associates

  • Karen Paulin, Esq.,SPHR

    Stites & Harbison, PLLC

  • Lauren Peter


Alexis de Tocqueville
Advisory Board

  • Dr. Daryl C. Williams


    GE Appliances, A Haier Company

  • J. Barry Barker

    TARC Retiree

  • Jerry Henderson

    Chair, Cultivation & Retention


  • Henry Heuser

    UniStar LLC

  • Adria Johnson

    President and CEO

    Metro United Way

  • Kent Oyler

    University of Louisville College of Business

  • Kristin Dixie Pichel

  • Pamela Thompson

    Mariner Wealth Advisors

  • Jennifer Williams


Emerging Tocqueville Steering Committee

  • Antoine Terry

    LG&E and KU Energy LLC


Sign up and find out about everything we’re doing for people in the community. Or how you can help us make a difference.